2018-2019 GENERAL CONFERENCE OFFICERS

President: Sherman Phipps (Lamoni, Iowa); president@conferenceofbranches.org

Vice President: David Whiting (Morrow, Ohio); vicepresident@conferenceofbranches.org

Secretary: Alan Smith (Independence, Missouri); secretary@conferenceofbranches.org

Treasurer: Nathan Sherer (Independence, Missouri); treasurer@conferenceofbranches.org

Recorder: Doug Patterson (Buffalo, Missouri); recorder@conferenceofbranches.org

Historian: Jerry Vickery (New Bloomfield, Missouri); historian@conferenceofbranches.org

 

JCRB Office

Bookkeepers: bookkeepers@conferenceofbranches.org

Misc. Inquiries: communications@conferenceofbranches.org

 
CONFERENCE DEPARTMENTS

Books, Tracts and Periodicals: Gary Whiting, Chair

Information Technology: Duane Newman, Chair

Publishing: Alan Smith, Chair

 

GENERAL CONFERENCE COMMITTEES

Credentials: Doug Patterson, Chair

Education: Will Howen, Chair

Finance: Nathan Sherer, Chair

Logistics: Sherman Phipps, Chair

Missionary Funding: Carl Cederstrom, Chair

Restoration Women's Ministries: Barb Giertz, Chair

Youth Activities: Grace Pedersen, Chair